You are here: Home Listings What's On Today The Slice
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

The Slice

The SliceMap
Website:
http://www.theslice.ca
Street:
314 - 8th Street South
ZIP:
T1J 2J6
City:
Lethbridge
State:
AB
Country:
Country: ca

Description

403-320-0117

Not only do we have the best pizza in town, we are also the center of Lethbridge's NightLife.

We are the only bar in town featuring live music every day of the week. Canadian touring artists, local legends and new emerging artists, everyone stops here.

  
Date Title Venue Type
Fri, Jul 12 Denver Venoit ,Christie Mae, Soloman Woodland The Slice Country
Sat, Jul 13 Syryn with Berserker and Trismegistus The Slice Metal
Wed, Jul 17 Open mic with Victoria Raine The Slice Rock
Tue, Jul 23 Suburban Hypocrites, Inhumed, Hockey Moms The Slice Metal
Wed, Jul 24 Open Mic at the Slice by Mandy Fox The Slice Rock
Fri, Jul 26 Fall of Earth with Thirteen Goats The Slice Metal
Sat, Jul 27 Hurtin with Patrick Alexandre The Slice Country
Sun, Aug 4 Ripcordz with Supermodel Taxidermy and Berserker The Slice Rock
Wed, Aug 14 Wax mannequin The Slice Rock
Sat, Aug 17 Black Pestilence, Black Solstice, Void of Mood, Putrid Stain , Nect The Slice Metal

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  July 2024  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
   1  2  3  4  5  6
  7  8  91011
15
2225
2829   

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News