You are here: Home The Slice
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

The Slice

The SliceMap
Website:
http://www.theslice.ca
Street:
314 - 8th Street South
ZIP:
T1J 2J6
City:
Lethbridge
State:
AB
Country:
Country: ca

Description

403-320-0117

Not only do we have the best pizza in town, we are also the center of Lethbridge's NightLife.

We are the only bar in town featuring live music every day of the week. Canadian touring artists, local legends and new emerging artists, everyone stops here.

  
 
Date Title Venue Type
Wed, Nov 30 Open Mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Fri, Dec 2 Biloxi Parish, the Waterfront, Gutter King The Slice Rock
Sat, Dec 3 Dead Army The Slice Rock
Wed, Dec 7 Open mic at the Slice The Slice Blues
Fri, Dec 9 Papa King and the Boogiemen with Steve Keenan and Doug Freeman The Slice Blues
Sat, Dec 10 Kevin Peters and the Burnt Edges with Richard Inman The Slice Country
Fri, Dec 16 Windy City Opry sixth anniversary with shale Miller Deicha and the VuDudes and Dark Wrangler The Slice Country
Sat, Dec 17 Vessel with Switched off and Trigmigistus The Slice Metal
Thu, Dec 22 A Charlie Brown Christmas The Slice Pop
Sat, Dec 31 New Year’s Eve with Rebel Angels The Slice Rock
Fri, Jan 13 Open Mic at theHonkers Pub with Paul Kype The Slice Blues

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News