You are here: Home Listings Events By Genre
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show ArchivePrint

Events By Genre

Rock

Rock

Events: 22

Rock it!

Show Events


Date Title Venue Type
Tue, Jun 25 Owl Acoustic Lounge Open Mic Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Wed, Jun 26 Open Mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Fri, Jun 28 Lethbridge Ribfest Lethbridge Exhibition Park Rock
Fri, Jun 28 Shameful Hussies Casino Lethbridge Rock
Fri, Jun 28 Tanner James band with Brett Cassidy Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock

Pop

Pop

Events: 3

New Pop for Now People

Show Events


Date Title Venue Type
Thu, Jun 27 ABRA Cadabra A Tribute to ABBA Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre Pop
Sat, Oct 5 Paula Abdul with Taylor Dayne and Tiffany Enmax Center Pop
Fri, Nov 15 ’80s Club with Honeymoon Suite, Men without hats, Flock of Seaguills, Spoons Enmax Center Pop

Alternative

Alternative

Events: 1

Sorry, no description available

Show Events


Date Title Venue Type
Wed, Jun 26 Poetry open mic withTeri Petz Owl Acoustic Lounge Alternative

Metal

Metal

Events: 5

Sorry, no description available

Show Events


Date Title Venue Type
Sat, Jul 13 Syryn with Chernoff and M1 Motorhead Tribute The Slice Metal
Sat, Jul 20 Carnage Through Crossing, My Own Nemesis, Void of Mood Theoretically Brewing Company Metal
Tue, Jul 23 Suburban Hypocrites, Inhumed, Hockey Moms The Slice Metal
Fri, Jul 26 Fall of Earth with Thirteen Goats The Slice Metal
Sat, Aug 17 Black Pestilence, Black Solstice, Void of Mood, Putrid Stain , Nect The Slice Metal

Folk

Folk

Events: 2

Sorry, no description available

Show Events


Date Title Venue Type
Tue, Jun 25 Simon Kemptston (Scotland) The Slice Folk
Thu, Aug 22 Upside Downtown Clover Overboard with Karen Romanchuk Casa Folk

Page 1 of 3

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  June 2024  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  9101112131415
16171819202122
2324
      

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News