You are here: Home Listings Events By Genre
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show ArchivePrint

Events By Genre

Rock

Rock

Events: 22

Rock it!

Show Events


Date Title Venue Type
Sat, May 21 Gabe Olson with The Dead Army The Slice Rock
Tue, May 24 Open Mic at Owl Acoustic Lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Thu, May 26 Open mic at the Slice The Slice Rock
Fri, May 27 Open mic with DanAlie at Honkers Pub Honkers Pub Rock
Fri, May 27 Red Mile High Casino Lethbridge Rock

Pop

Pop

Events: 2

New Pop for Now People

Show Events


Date Title Venue Type
Sat, May 28 Kids show with the Band Formerly Known as Karen Lewis and Pam Owl Acoustic Lounge Pop
Sat, Oct 22 Rumours: The Ultimate Fleetwood Mac Tribute Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre Pop

Alternative

Alternative

Events: 6

Sorry, no description available

Show Events


Date Title Venue Type
Wed, May 25 Poetry Open mic with Teri Petz Owl Acoustic Lounge Alternative
Fri, May 27 Cirque Du Soleil —OVO Enmax Center Alternative
Sat, May 28 Cirque du Soleil — OVO Enmax Center Alternative
Sun, May 29 Cirque Du Soleil — OVO Enmax Center Alternative
Thu, Sep 29 Menopause the Musical Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre Alternative

Metal

Metal

Events: 2

Sorry, no description available

Show Events


Date Title Venue Type
Sun, Jun 19 Shadow of Death Balrogath, Berserker Theoretically Brewing Company Metal
Thu, Jun 30 Rebel Priest with Deadwolff and Hell Diablo - Metal

Folk

Folk

Events: 9

Sorry, no description available

Show Events


Date Title Venue Type
Fri, May 20 The Prairie Joggers, Dark Wrangler , Connor Adams The Slice Folk
Thu, May 26 Joel Bryant Two Guys and a Pizza Place Folk
Sat, May 28 Ryland Moranz Band Owl Acoustic Lounge Folk
Thu, Jun 2 Cody Hall Two Guys and a Pizza Place Folk
Thu, Jun 9 Daylan Delaney Two Guys and a Pizza Place Folk

Page 1 of 3

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  May 2022  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7
  8  91011121314
1516171819
2223
    

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News