You are here: Home Listings Events By Genre
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Search

L.A. Beat

Show ArchivePrint

Events By Genre

Rock

Rock

Events: 33

Rock it!

Show Events


Date Title Venue Type
Tue, Mar 5 Open Mic at Owl Acoustic lounge Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock
Wed, Mar 6 Open Mic with Luke James Bruce The Slice Rock
Fri, Mar 8 Undefined Honkers Pub Rock
Fri, Mar 8 BigCat album release with Fulfilment The Slice Rock
Sat, Mar 9 Lethbridge Youth Songwriting Camp Showcase Owl Acoustic Lounge Rock

Pop

Pop

Events: 2

New Pop for Now People

Show Events


Date Title Venue Type
Tue, Mar 12 Lethbridge and District Music and Speech Arts Festival Owl Acoustic Lounge Pop
Tue, Apr 23 Wannabe: A Tribute to the Spice Girls Yates Theatre-Sterndale Bennett Theatre Pop

Alternative

Alternative

Events: 3

Sorry, no description available

Show Events


Date Title Venue Type
Fri, Mar 8 Get Juicy 4 with Aurora Matrix Owl Acoustic Lounge Alternative
Wed, Mar 27 Poetry Open mic with Teri Petz Owl Acoustic Lounge Alternative
Sat, Mar 30 Burlesque Calgary Cabaret The Slice Alternative

Metal

Metal

Events: 1

Sorry, no description available

Show Events


Date Title Venue Type
Tue, Mar 26 All Ages gig Dying Remains Drearius, Pre breaker Snake Pit Moose Hall Metal

Folk

Folk

Events: 12

Sorry, no description available

Show Events


Date Title Venue Type
Thu, Mar 7 Celtic Jam with Celtic Routes Theoretically Brewing Company Folk
Fri, Mar 8 Lethbridge Folk Club Open mic McKillop United Church Folk
Sun, Mar 10 Imar Geomatic Attic Folk
Thu, Mar 14 Jam For Hunger open mic Theoretically Brewing Company Folk
Fri, Mar 15 Kavanagh and Hepher Blowers and Grafton Folk

Page 1 of 3

The ONLY Gig Guide that matters
<<  March 2024  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
       1  2
  3  4
11
19
2425
31      

Departments

Music Beat

ART ATTACK
Lights. Camera. Action.
Inside L.A. Inside

CD Reviews





Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner


Music Beat News

Art Beat News

Drama Beat News

Museum Beat News